Stay tuned for some exciting offerings once the new website is up. Meanwhile, here’s the upcoming special events!


Supporting Trans and Nonbinary Youth: Tools and Practices for the Adults in Their Lives


teal background with three headshots, an image of a kid with butterfly wings in pale teal, pink, and white, spray paint burst, texts readsSupporting Trans and Nonbinary Youth: Tools and Practices for the Adults in Their Lives

A 3-week immersion for parents, caregivers, educators, and any other adults who want to create gender affirming spaces for kids.

Saturday:
Oct 23: 12-2pm MST/1-3pm CST
Oct 30: 12-2pm MST/1-3pm CST
Nov 6: 12-3pm MST/1-4pm CST

*All sessions will be recorded and sent out as a replay.

**20% of all proceeds will be donated to The Transgender Resource Center of New Mexico.

Tiered pricing – options or join as an individual or with your group are available.

Here you can purchase a link to a few well loved Yoga Workshops I’ve offered recently:

Purchase the Election Stress Support Deep Relaxation Workshop Recording.

Purchase the Luscious Psoas Yoga Workshop Recording here.

Purchase the Solstice Long Savasana Yoga Nidra Workshop recording.

Purchase Creating a Satisfying Home Practice Workshop.

Recording from May 15th – Yoga for Your Pelvic Floor for Everyone

Recent Workshops

Leave a Reply